Aspirations

Career
I aspire to be a successful journalist within the print or broadcast industry.
After studying journalism for the past four years, I’ve come to the conclusion that radio and print journalism are the two outlets that appeal to me the most. However I enjoy all areas of journalism including video and online. With my strong enthusiasm for music, a career in music journalism is something that also appeals to me.
Any career that allows me to write, investigate and produce news.

After spending four months working for an advertising agency in Belgium, Mosquito.be, it peaked my interest in pursuing a career in marketing and I began to appreciate the industry a lot more. If I was to pursue a career in this area, then it would be music marketing that would be at the top of my list.

Personal
My main aspiration in life is simply to enjoy it. I wish to travel, learn about different cultures, enhance the skills I already have and learn new ones and work to the best of my ability in everything I do.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑